Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Jul

Sun 22 Jul

Mon 23 Jul

Tue 24 Jul

Wed 25 Jul

Thu 26 Jul

Fri 27 Jul

Sat 28 Jul

Sun 29 Jul

Mon 30 Jul

Tue 31 Jul

Wed 01 Aug

Thu 02 Aug

Fri 03 Aug

Sat 04 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$179,000
  • Sq. Ft.1,880
  • Acres0.04

1819 Martin Luther King Blvd Denver, CO 80205 - $179,000

Terrific Cole lot just waiting for the perfect buyer. Very walkable: Minutes from the Light rail station at 30th Ave and Downing St. as well as the Fuller Dog Park. The lot has alley access, and can be easily viewed for interested parties. 1.2 Miles to Larimer St! Walk to Fish & Beer, Crema Coffee Shop, Infinite Monkey Wine Bar and More!

Provided by: LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE

Essential Information

  • MLS® #6380317
  • Price$179,000
  • Square Footage1,880
  • Acres0.04
  • Taxes$1,564
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • TypeLand
  • Sub-TypeLand
  • StatusActive

Exterior

  • Lot Description1880.00

Additional Information

  • ZoningU-SU-A1

Community Information

  • Address1819 Martin Luther King Blvd
  • SubdivisionCole
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80205

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1

Listing Details

  • Listing Agent:Kimberly Beck
  • Listing Office:LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2018 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 20th, 2018 at 11:49pm MDT.